Basketball Manawatu U17 Men Team List

Share this article

No. First Name Surname
Lachey Crate
Kingston Mainhera-Dankwa
Gift Niyonzima
Jytique Russell
Jacey Tanoa
Lucas Mildenhall
Toby Walmsley
Te Ahitaewa Hakaraia-Hosking
Devon Blake-Kaiwai
Retimana Tiaki Mataki
Tommy Read
Maximilian Congdon
Head Coach Darren Larsen
Asst Coach Ryan Dubbeldam
Manager Marie O’Brien

New Board Elected at 2022/2023 AGM

Read about our Basketball Manawatu newly elected executive board who will lead us into the "new Post Covid normal"

Looking to our Future

Exciting times ahead for our game

Be a Great Supporter - Let Them Play

Basketball Manawatu in association with BBNZ have introduced an innovative programme to keep every one safe while enjoying the game

Latest News

Read all of the current Press Releases and BBNZ Newsletters

Good Sports Guide for Coaches

A guide for coaches to support them to create quality experiences for the children they coach.

Our Collaborators

Our Major Sponsors