	Senior Prem Division one		Senior Prem Division Two	
1	FAHS Senior Boys A	1	Awatapu Hawks	
2	PNBHS Blue	2	Tai Wananga TU TOA	
3	MANUKURA	3	Wairarapa College Snr Boys	
4	Whanganui High School	4	PNBHS Black	
5	PNBHS White	5	Horowhenua College	
6	Waiopehu Snr Prem	6	HPC Senior Prem Boys	

Senior Prem Division Three St Peter's College Saints Freyberg Senior A Boys PNBHS Junior A FAHS Senior Boys B Cornerstone Senior Boys